Sittercity Sign up
Alexis G., Care Companion in Saugus, MA 01906 with 2 years paid experience

Alexis G. Care Companion in Saugus, MA 01906

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Saugus, MA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

Hello! I am a Certified Nursing Assistant with two years of experience in a nursing home. I have been a CNA for two years and I am also trained/certified in CPR, First-Aid, OSHA, and Basic Life Support. I am currently in school to become a nurse and I am very excited to begin my career, as I believe that nursing is the true calling for me. I have experience with babysitting and tutoring for elementary students (ages 7-10). I am quick to learn and very adaptable to situations!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Jennifer P. is a reference for Alexis G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Alexis G.
Alexis G.
Saugus, MA 01906

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now