Sittercity home
Hana A., Care Companion in Shrewsbury, MA 01545 with 44 years paid experience

Hana A. Care Companion in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Shrewsbury, MA (Shrewsbury, MA • 4 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 44 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per week
$20 per month

Hana’s Bio

My name is Hana and I live with my family .I am 20 years old. I am from Syria I spoke 2 languages and I'm speaking English very good also I study at college
Very interested in your job posting I'm looking for a full time or part time Months ago I was working for 3 beautiful children . I love this job it's give me more experience
I'm non smoking and I'm friendly with pets
I would be happy to see my reference and talk on the phone more and meet me also
Thank you !


Age Specific Experience

44 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/23/17

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Hana A.
Hana A.
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per week
$20 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now