JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katerina M.

Care Companion in Spencer, MA 01562.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Spencer, MA

  • Age 47
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Katerina’s Bio

I have some background with the elderly.  I maintained a semester in a nursing home while I was in college.  After graduating I also performed some other work with them.  I presently live with my elderly father, and I see the trials of his everyday life.  Please select me for your elderly relative and I will incorporate all that I learned while caring for them.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/28/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Barbara N. is a reference for Katerina M.
James S. is a reference for Katerina M.
Jump to Top
Katerina M.
Katerina M.
Spencer, MA 01562

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now