Sittercity home
Decar D., Care Companion in Springfield, MA 01108 with 6 years paid experience

Decar D. Care Companion in Springfield, MA 01108

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Springfield, MA

6 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Decar’s Bio

Im a 57 yeras old women' who been taking care of kids since my teenage year' im a grand mother now' And i take care if my own grandaugther' in i would love to continue baby sitting' on my time off ' i could take care in or out of my house' i have all nessary items. From newborn on ' yes i have crib' playen' high chair' bouncer ' walker n lots if learning toys ' n lots of time to dedicate to them' i take my position vety serious' n im vety relaible person ' n trustworthly' ' u can contact me at 413-272-8844
Thank you Decar Disla


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/30/2017


My availability is valid through 6/28/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Decar D.
Decar D.
Springfield, MA 01108

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now