JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Devona R. Care Companion in Springfield, MA 01109

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Springfield, MA

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $175 per week

Devona’s Bio

Hi My name is Devona, 29 years old. Grad student at Bay Path University. I am working toward bring a clinician. I am very qualified as a baby sitter, nanner or care companion. CPR and first aid certified and MAP certified. I have work with children of all ages and adults in DDS and DMH programs. I take pride in advocating for my children, clients or companions

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/17/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/26/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Nadia H. is a reference for Devona R. Relationship: Friend
Shelby W. is a reference for Devona R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Devona R.
Devona R.
Springfield, MA 01109
30

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $175 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now