Sittercity Sign up
Zoralis V., Care Companion in Springfield, MA 01109 with 0 years paid experience

Zoralis V. Care Companion in Springfield, MA 01109

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Springfield, MA

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Zoralis’s Bio

My name is Zoralis Velez. I am a college student. Currently majoring in nursing. I am an individual who’s always loved to help others and take care of their needs. I am currnetly looking for a job to gain further experience for my major in the future. I am someone who hasn’t quite had experience with actual consumer rather than I only had experience with family members. I am willing to take on training if necessary to gain prior knowledge. I am kind, caring, responsible, determined and dedicated. I do not yet have a valid drivers license but I still have reliable transportations to go to your home. I am also willing to start immediately. Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/26/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/23/18

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Zoralis V.
Zoralis V.
Springfield, MA 01109
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now