Sittercity Sign up
Vernon J., Care Companion in Springfield, MA 01109 with 0 years paid experience

Vernon J. Care Companion in Springfield, MA 01109

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Springfield, MA

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Vernon’s Bio

I’ve always found joy in helping others live a life they deserve. My nephew has sickle-cell & since he was born we’ve all as a family have been hands on with everything but as you can imagine it can be challenging for others in the family. I’ll take care of whoever Im assigned to & my long lasting heart will draw them into a comfortability they’ve never been introduced to.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Veronica M. is a reference for Vernon J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Vernon J.
Vernon J.
Springfield, MA 01109
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now