Sittercity Sign up
Ariana K., Care Companion in Springfield, MA 01118 with 5 years paid experience

Ariana K. Care Companion in Springfield, MA 01118

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Springfield, MA

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Ariana’s Bio

My name is Ariana and I am currently a Criminal Investigator in all of Western Massachusetts and a Full Time Security Officer at MGM Casino in Springfield, MA. In my spare time I am looking for something I enjoy doing which is interacting with animals! I have a French Mastiff named Maverick and a Miniature Yorkshire Terrier named Henry! I enjoy watching pets especially when their parents go on vacation or would like to have a date night. I am willing to stay at your house and house sit. I enjoy taking the pups to the park and on walks. Nothing is more important than making your animal feel comfortable while you are not present.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/13/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Brucee S. is a reference for Ariana K. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Ariana K.
Ariana K.
Springfield, MA 01118
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now