JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Taylor M. Care Companion in Stoughton, MA 02072

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Stoughton, MA

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

Hi, my name is Taylor! I am 22 years old and a Customer Service Manager for a pediatric hospital - soon to be nursing student (fingers crossed). Currently, I have a AD in liberal arts with a concentration in science and spent this past semester taking classes geared towards nursing. I have an affinity for caring for people and animals: I consider myself a nurturer and healer by nature. I am a very ourdoorsy and creative person. I enjoy gardening, landscape photography, painting (not well) hiking and taking my lovely pup Myka to walking trails. If I seem like a good fit for your family please don't hesitate to contact me with further questions or for professional references. Thank you :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/1/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/2/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Stoughton, MA 02072
23

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now