Sittercity home
Jaylah C., Care Companion in Taunton, MA 02780 with 1 year paid experience

Jaylah C. Care Companion in Taunton, MA 02780

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Taunton, MA

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$750 per week
$3000 per month

Jaylah’s Bio

Hello! I'm Jaylah I am 20 year old female, sophomore in college. I have experience with young and teenage kids. In the past, I did help out with my grandmother who was very sick for a couple of months. I will provide light house keeping, meal prep, and cooking, and keep very warm company. I love watching movies, eating food, and arts and crafts! Right now I attend school out of state in Florida, but I will be back home (MA) in the beginning of May. I will be able to hold a steady schedule throughout the summer, but once school starts back up again in late August my schedule might be a little tight. If you are in need of long-term help I will be attending school back home next semester so I won't be too far. I hope to hear from you soon! :)


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Megan F. is a reference for Jaylah C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jaylah C.
Jaylah C.
Taunton, MA 02780

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$750 per week
$3000 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now