Sittercity home
Cheyanne H., Care Companion in Tewksbury, MA 01876 with 0 years paid experience

Cheyanne H. Care Companion in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Tewksbury, MA (Tewksbury, MA • 18 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$10 per half day
$130 per full day
$650 per week
$2600 per month

Cheyanne’s Bio

Hello! My name is Cheyanne Harasen and I am a 19 year old female from Tewksbury, MA. I have worked in childcare for the last year at Little Sprouts daycare in Wilmington. I have been working alongside toddlers but have experience with preschool and infants as well. Childcare is something that means alot to me because I absolutely love teaching children. My favorite part is watching them grow.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/21/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Cheyanne H.
Cheyanne H.
Tewksbury, MA 01876

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$10 per half day
$130 per full day
$650 per week
$2600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now