Sittercity Sign up
Elisa S., Care Companion in Tyngsboro, MA 01879 with 1 year paid experience

Elisa S. Care Companion in Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tyngsboro, MA

  • Age 39
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Elisa’s Bio

Hello. Previously I was a senior supervisor at a residential campus which gave direct care to 12-18 yr old youths. I managed a bank in a nursing home 3 days a week. This gave me the opportunity to form special relationships with their residents and assist them with numerous random tasks. I have a huge heart, love to give back and thrive on making people happy.
Thank you for your time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/7/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Elisa S.
Elisa S.
Tyngsboro, MA 01879
39

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now