Sittercity home Sign up
Pamela C., Care Companion in Upton, MA 01568 with 5 years paid experience

Pamela C. Care Companion in Upton, MA 01568

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Upton, MA (Upton, MA • 12 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

I'm a mother of four children who are now grown up and I am now looking for work outside the home. I have experience with elderly care. I have a passion for helping and taking caring of others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/11/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Pamela C.
Pamela C.
Upton, MA 01568
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now