Sittercity home
Jessica B., Care Companion in Uxbridge, MA 01569 with 0 years paid experience

Jessica B. Care Companion in Uxbridge, MA 01569

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Uxbridge, MA (Uxbridge, MA • 15 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates

Jessica’s Bio

I am a mom to a beautiful two year old, looking to find a flexible job that allows me more time at home with her. I have reliable transportation so I could assist with transporting to and from appointments/errands such as grocery shopping/ etc. I am located in Uxbridge MA


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/19/2018


My availability is valid through 9/13/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Uxbridge, MA 01569

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now