Sittercity Sign up
Bonnie C., Care Companion in Wakefield, MA 01880 with 10 years paid experience

Bonnie C. Care Companion in Wakefield, MA 01880

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Wakefield, MA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Bonnie’s Bio

I have over 10 years experience with the elderly in Alzheimer and dementia patients I do bathing & personal care. Cooking , light housekeeping ,errands. P.T AND O.T if required daily routine. But mostly all around companionship and brightening someone's day

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Bonnie C.
Bonnie C.
Wakefield, MA 01880
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now