Sittercity Sign up
Kerri F., Care Companion in Wareham, MA 02571 with 9 years paid experience

Kerri F. Care Companion in Wareham, MA 02571

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Wareham, MA

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $200 per full day

Kerriā€™s Bio

I have been working as a PCA (companion) for over 10 years now. I worked for a lady who had dementia for 6 years . Unfortunately she ended up passing away a few years back. I love making connections with people and helping them with everyday needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/19/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Kristina M. is a reference for Kerri F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kerri F.
Kerri F.
Wareham, MA 02571
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $200 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now