Sittercity Sign up
Briana G., Care Companion in Wareham, MA 02571 with 4 years paid experience

Briana G. Care Companion in Wareham, MA 02571

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Wareham, MA

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Briana’s Bio

I’ve always had experience in caring whether it’s pets my own nieces and nephews and even with the elderly I have experience in a few different settings professionally I cared for animals and professionally care for the elderly I have personally cared for my own baby niece is a nephews I love being helpful doing as much as I can I’m a very organized and clean person I love cleaning. And will do what I can to help out!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/22/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Briana G.
Briana G.
Wareham, MA 02571
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now