Sittercity home
Bob F., Care Companion in Warren, MA 01083 with 0 years paid experience

Bob F. Care Companion in Warren, MA 01083

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Warren, MA (Warren, MA • 21 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Bob’s Bio

Retired but looking for part time caregiving work with special needs kiddo. 45 years working with special needs kids in residential care , group homes and foster care. 35 of those years with the same employer.
Masters degree from Antioch University and undergraduate work at Salem State.
Married father of 3 one of whom i adopted as an infant from Cambodia. He is now gainfully employed in Maine near Acadia National Park.
Honest, intelligent, dependable, above average verbal and communication skills

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Bob F.
Bob F.
Warren, MA 01083
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now