Sittercity Sign up
Andreina C., Care Companion in Watertown, MA 02472 with 0 years paid experience

Andreina C. Care Companion in Watertown, MA 02472

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Watertown, MA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$150 per half day
$250 per full day
$1750 per week
$7000 per month

Andreina’s Bio

I would like to introduce myself as a compassionate person, flexible, adaptable, fast learner and willing to learn new things as well. I have two children and been working as an Administrative Assistant for the past 3 years and I graduated as a lawyer in my native country Venezuela. I have been recognized as a hard working mother, patient and honest, reliable individual with excellent skills in planning, organizing and prioritizing household activities. I am able to work under pressure, both independently and as part of a team. I enjoy being around with children and elderly people and always, serve the public in a polite and efficient manner.
Thank you for your consideration and I hope to hear from you soon

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/9/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Andreina C.
Andreina C.
Watertown, MA 02472
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$150 per half day
$250 per full day
$1750 per week
$7000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now