Sittercity home
Starr M., Care Companion in West Brookfield, MA 01585 with 1 year paid experience

Starr M. Care Companion in West Brookfield, MA 01585

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

West Brookfield, MA (West Brookfield, MA • 18 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Starr’s Bio

I am a great housekeeper. I love babysitting. I love taking care of people. I took care of my Uncle 24/7 for two months. I’ve babysat since I was about 10/11.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/12/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/9/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Starr M.
Starr M.
West Brookfield, MA 01585
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now