Sittercity Sign up
Ariana W., Care Companion in West Springfield, MA 01089 with 0 years paid experience

Ariana W. Care Companion in West Springfield, MA 01089

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

West Springfield, MA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Ariana’s Bio

I have experience with taking care of dogs and felines, from young to old, and large to small. I have also worked with dogs to help them with manners and obedience. I was responsible for caring for 3 dogs while the owner was away for 6 months in 2017. Please contact me for contact information for the owner for a reference.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Ariana W.
Ariana W.
West Springfield, MA 01089
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now