Sittercity home Sign up
Allyson R., Care Companion in West Yarmouth, MA 02673 with 0 years paid experience

Allyson R. Care Companion in West Yarmouth, MA 02673

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

West Yarmouth, MA (West Yarmouth, MA • Less than a mile | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$75 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Allyson’s Bio

I have lived here all my life. I graduated from Northeastern in 1992 with a degree in education. I have worked as a waitress and real estate agent FOREVER but I also went back to school to work as a healthcare worker (Cape Cod Community College). I took the CNA class, phlebotomy, and EKG . I am looking for a for filling job now with CoronaVirus, also looking to stay safe. I am from Osterville and would enjoy being there again.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/6/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Allyson R.
Allyson R.
West Yarmouth, MA 02673

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$75 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now