Sittercity home
Victoria K., Care Companion in West Yarmouth, MA 02673 with 2 years paid experience

Victoria K. Care Companion in West Yarmouth, MA 02673

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

West Yarmouth, MA (West Yarmouth, MA • Less than a mile | will travel 20 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

I've worked in childcare growing up and babysitting before taking up a job working with adults with disabilities nas I grew older. I did that for almost two years before moving onto working with seniors which I've been doing for almost two years now as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/19/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/3/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Victoria K.
Victoria K.
West Yarmouth, MA 02673
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now