Sittercity home Sign up
Larissa S., Care Companion in Westborough, MA 01581 with 0 years paid experience

Larissa S. Care Companion in Westborough, MA 01581

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Westborough, MA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Larissa’s Bio

Hello! My name is Larissa and I have recently finished my CNA classes but I haven't yet earned my state exam certificate due to the pandemic.
I am from Brazil, I speak fluently Portuguese brazil and English. I am about to be 20 years old and I am looking to work in the area as CNA/caregiver.
I have CPR / first aid certification as well as the CNA completion certification. I have had one week of experience in a nursing home while taking CNA classes.
My goal while working in this position is to build a career over it. My passion for working as a CNA/caregiver comes after I lost my great-grandmother after not being seriously cared for in the hospital because of her age and because of the pandemic. I have since then, wanted to make a difference in someone's life.
My schedule is Monday to Friday, it can be earlier than 630 am but I am only available until 3 pm.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/1/2021


My availability is valid through 4/17/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Larissa S.
Larissa S.
Westborough, MA 01581

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now