Sittercity Sign up
Tanya J., Care Companion in Weymouth, MA 02188 with 3 years paid experience

Tanya J. Care Companion in Weymouth, MA 02188

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Weymouth, MA

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Tanya’s Bio

Looking for a second job while kids are in school. I have experience as a home health aid. I am very friendly and love to be around other people. Can work any days since I work nights for my other job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/21/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Tanya J.
Tanya J.
Weymouth, MA 02188
31

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now