Sittercity home
Leslie L., Care Companion in Whitinsville, MA 01588 with 30 years paid experience

Leslie L. Care Companion in Whitinsville, MA 01588

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Whitinsville, MA (Whitinsville, MA • 11 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

Hello. My name is Leslie. I hope you will see my profile and know that I am a perfect fit for your loved one. I am a state licensed CNA. I have excellent personal and professional references available upon request. I would be described by my employers as having an unprecedented passion for SAFE, QUALITY, and COMPASSIONATE care. I am very sociable and enjoy keeping my client engaged. You will find many individuals with CNA experience; but I am a very loving, caring, but most importantly the most trustworthy individual. I am a young, 55 year old; with 30+ years of experience with C.N.A. care. My expertise is with Altzeimers/Dementia and Hospice Care. I enjoy working for my senior clientele. Lots of patience and love. I have an excellent + rating on my insurance / driving record and Cori check is not an issue. Please call anytime at 508-439-1155 . Email I I will have more information to share over a phone call. There have been a lot of scams lately on , therefore I have informed all of my employers not to leave info. on this site. Have a wonderful day. My email address is CELL # 508-439-1155 This is an easier way for me to connect with you. Call or txt me at your convenience. Sincerely, Leslie


Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/19/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Leslie L.
Leslie L.
Whitinsville, MA 01588

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now