Sittercity Sign up
Holly G., Care Companion in Wilmington, MA 01887 with 10 years paid experience

Holly G. Care Companion in Wilmington, MA 01887

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Wilmington, MA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Holly’s Bio

My name is Holly Robbins i currently work with the elderly and love it . I have been doing this for many years. They have worked their whole life and need to feel they matter to the world still i have a great relationship with my clients. I cook for them , take them to drs apts , grocery shopping ,do light house work , laundry or just keep them company. I love to hear stories from days gone by and they love to tell them . I have learned so much about what to appreciate and value in life working with the elderly.  I have clients that i visit once a week for 1,2,or 3 hrs at a time what or even every day what ever is needed .If i have the pleasure of meeting with you to fill your need i feel very strongly you will not be disappointed i truly believe it takes just the right kind of person to do this kind of job and am kind and care 2 very important thing. 
Warm regards  Holly Robbins

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/11/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Holly G.
Holly G.
Wilmington, MA 01887
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now