Sittercity home
Valentina A., Care Companion in Woburn, MA 01801 with 1 year paid experience

Valentina A. Care Companion in Woburn, MA 01801

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Woburn, MA (Woburn, MA • 18 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates

Valentina’s Bio

Im new but I’m very kind and loving will run errands, keep company help out in whatever I’m asked to. I don’t mind if cameras are in place comfortable with that.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/2/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/2/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Valentina A.
Valentina A.
Woburn, MA 01801
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now