JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey C.

Care Companion in Woburn, MA 01801.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Woburn, MA

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Lindsey’s Bio

Hello!

My name is Lindsey and I am a certified Home Health Aid who has much experience with elder care. I have worked previously as a CNA for Winchester Hospital as well as working privately for families' loved ones. I find so much joy and fulfillment in this work and I have made this and child care my career. I tend to do nannying part time and companion care or HHA work part time and find the two together is a nice balance,
Currently, I am seeking a part time summer position where I can be of help to a family who is in need of companion care/HHA for their loved one. I can go to the home or accompany them in an assited living facility. If you are interested in speaking further, I would love to share with you more of my experience etc.
I look forward to hearing from you soon!

-Lindsey

Best,
Lindsey

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lindsey C.
Lindsey C.
Woburn, MA 01801
33

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now