Sittercity home
Ryan B., Care Companion in Annapolis, MD 21404 with 0 years paid experience

Ryan B. Care Companion in Annapolis, MD 21404

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Annapolis, MD (Annapolis, MD • 21 miles away | will travel 12 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Ryan’s Bio

Hi! My name is Ryan, I'm an 18 year old girl who loves kids and animals. They make me so happy! Kids and animals always seem to be attached to me for some reason and I love it. I am a creative artist which means I can come up with fun games to keep kids and animals occupied!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/10/21

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Ryan B.
Ryan B.
Annapolis, MD 21404
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now