Sittercity Sign up
Shelia G., Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21215 with 10 years paid experience

Shelia G. Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21215

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Baltimore, MD

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Shelia’s Bio

I have two kids that I love very much and I raised them well. They are grown and I love caring for kids and people. I work well with others and I enjoy helping people. I have references available if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/13/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Dominiqu G. is a reference for Shelia G. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Shelia G.
Shelia G.
Baltimore, MD 21215
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now