JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Elizabeth B. Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21210

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 50
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I'm actually not a care companion or a nanny. My career was as a classroom teacher. I took an early retirement a few years back to take care of my elderly grandmother. I'm young at heart and living a busy full life in early retirement. This summer 2019 is the first summer that I don't have a travel plan. My maternal extended family is choosing to visit my sister in Australia for the summer and I'm choosing not to go. I have cousins in the Boston area and I love the beach so I'm trying to come up with a creative way to spend the summer, but I don't wish to travel alone either. So I thought to myself maybe I can find a way to spend the summer with someone else's family at a beach in Massachusetts and perhaps visit some family here and there while I'm at it. I consider myself a fun, vibrant, and positive individual with a lot to offer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/25/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Baltimore, MD 21210
50

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now