Sittercity Sign up
Sylvi B., Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21206 with 7 years paid experience

Sylvi B. Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21206

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Baltimore, MD

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sylvi’s Bio

My name is Sylvi Battle I am 37 years old , for years I helped with my Grandmother thats 98 years young. On a daily bases I placed her on a bus for adult day care, prepared meals, ran errors, bathed her, washed dishes and light cleaning. Other duties included her laundry, taking her to doctors appointments, and just keeping her company.
Previous jobs driving for mobility, a nanny, house keeper

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/23/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/21/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sylvi B.
Sylvi B.
Baltimore, MD 21206
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now