Sittercity Sign up
Morgan F., Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21209 with 4 years paid experience

Morgan F. Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21209

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Baltimore, MD (Baltimore, MD • 10 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Morgan’s Bio

My name is Morgan! I recently moved to the Pikesville area from Towson! I have a cat named Milo who is a Tabby and so cute!😊 I love doing active things like baking and homemaking things with friends. I hope to try making my own candle at home as my next thing to try! I recently tried making my own floral arrangement for the first time using grocery store flowers and found it to be SO SO fun!!❤ I absolutely want to do it again soon. I've also recently started trying out beginners ballet classes and I'm LOVING it.🤗

Some of my work experience that related to companion care--I've had 4 years previous experience working with adults with developmental disabilities in a group home setting, where I, along with the team of staff, helped the clients with bathing if needed, meal preparation/planning as needed, occasional cleaning, monitoring and logging all of the clients everyday activites and moods or daily events, ect. There was also an element of medication administration as well. (Willing to provide resume if requested!)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/2/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/1/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Kimberly O. is a reference for Morgan F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Morgan F.
Morgan F.
Baltimore, MD 21209
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now