Sittercity home Sign up
Sheera Z., Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21209 with 5 years paid experience

Sheera Z. Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21209

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Baltimore, MD (Baltimore, MD • 5 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Sheera’s Bio

I have been working in a office setting for many years. My current position is being eliminated due to Covid. I have extensive office administration experience but I am going back to school now to continue my education and I love children and the elderly. I would love to care for someone while I go back to school. I am a mother of a 16 year old boy, I am an aunt to several nieces and nephews and have lots of love to give and share to care for someone that is in need.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/17/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sheera Z.
Sheera Z.
Baltimore, MD 21209

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now