Sittercity Sign up
Dera D., Care Companion in Beltsville, MD 20705 with 10 years paid experience

Dera D. Care Companion in Beltsville, MD 20705

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Beltsville, MD

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $23 per hour
$138 per half day
$276 per full day
$1380 per week
$5520 per month

Dera’s Bio

I am energetic , fun to be with ,good sense of humor ,loving and caring person . I have been care companion for ten years. I love my clients and they love me too. Because I make them happy . We laugh, talk , listen to each other ,go out for movies ,shopping , I do have great time with everybody am with . I have worked with a lot of clients for the past 10 years and I'm good at what I do. Laughing. These are some of the certification that I have Certified Nursing Assistance (CNA) , First aide and C PR .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/19/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Patricia B. is a reference for Dera D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Dera D.
Dera D.
Beltsville, MD 20705
44

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour
$138 per half day
$276 per full day
$1380 per week
$5520 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now