Sittercity home
Jacqueline B., Care Companion in Berlin, MD 21811 with 18 years paid experience

Jacqueline B. Care Companion in Berlin, MD 21811

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Berlin, MD

18 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

*Owned and operated licensed daycare in upstate New York,
*CNA in the private sector for seven years
*Residential specialist for eighteen years
*Case manager for eight years-included those with disabilities, homelessness and Veterans


Age Specific Experience

18 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/15/2022


My availability is valid through 11/10/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jacqueline B.
Berlin, MD 21811

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now