Sittercity Sign up
Doa R., Care Companion in Bowie, MD 20721 with 3 years paid experience

Doa R. Care Companion in Bowie, MD 20721

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bowie, MD (Bowie, MD • 16 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$18 per half day
$16 per full day
$16 per week
$16 per month

Doa’s Bio

I am a friendly and energetic companion. I have clean driving record. I don't smoke or drink. I have 3 years of experience. I have good references. I will provide references upon request.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/17/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Doa R.
Doa R.
Bowie, MD 20721

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$18 per half day
$16 per full day
$16 per week
$16 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now