Sittercity home
Tiarh W., Care Companion in Bowie, MD 20715 with 1 year paid experience

Tiarh W. Care Companion in Bowie, MD 20715

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bowie, MD

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tiarh’s Bio

I was employed at Mary T Inc were I was a residental counselor. My duties as a residential counselor was to bathe my patients, meal prep, and pass medications out at the designated times.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/1/2017


My availability is valid through 8/19/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Ari S. is a reference for Tiarh W. Relationship: Family
Cordon W. is a reference for Tiarh W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Tiarh W.
Tiarh W.
Bowie, MD 20715

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now