Sittercity home
Emilie F., Care Companion in Burtonsville, MD 20866 with 0 years paid experience

Emilie F. Care Companion in Burtonsville, MD 20866

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Burtonsville, MD

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Emilie’s Bio

Hello! I am Emilie Flores a music student currently working on finishing my masters at the University of Maryland. I have worked with children for as long as I can remember as the oldest in my entire family from siblings to cousins. In addition I work with young students regularly and adapt my approach with them depending on there personalities. In addition, due to family members with motor and speech limitations I have experience working with and helping with he needs of children with Autism as well as severe ADHD. I am bilingual in Spanish and English and I do not mind house work and tending to minor details or requests around the house.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/8/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Emilie F.
Emilie F.
Burtonsville, MD 20866

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now