Sittercity Sign up
Diamond J., Care Companion in Cambridge, MD 21613 with 0 years paid experience

Diamond J. Care Companion in Cambridge, MD 21613

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Cambridge, MD

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day
$200 per week
$600 per month

Diamond’s Bio

Hi you guys!! My name is diamond I am 19 years old, I have cared for my niece and nephew for more then 3 years now. I have 2 dogs very loving kid friendly i trained them. I love kids and animals and I would love for you to welcome me into your home and around your children can’t wait to meet you!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/23/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Diamond J.
Diamond J.
Cambridge, MD 21613
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day
$200 per week
$600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now