Sittercity home
Alan Michael P., Care Companion in Clarksville, MD 21029 with 8 years paid experience

Alan Michael P. Care Companion in Clarksville, MD 21029

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Clarksville, MD

8 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Alan Michael’s Bio

I have worked in home care for a year in the UK.
I have also worked in care homes for a year in the UK
I have also worked in a hospital caring for adults in the UK


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/14/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings


Richard H. is a reference for Alan Michael P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alan Mich...
Alan Michael P.
Clarksville, MD 21029

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now