Sittercity Sign up
Emilee F., Care Companion in Cumberland, MD 21502 with 0 years paid experience

Emilee F. Care Companion in Cumberland, MD 21502

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Cumberland, MD

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Emileeā€™s Bio

Hello, my name is Emilee Fierro :) I would happily provide companion care. I have experience with volunteering at long term care facilities, which have allowed me to conduct craft sessions, play BINGO and checkers with the residents, and sit with them and listen to their stories/experiences they have had. I have my own transportation, so I could even run errands with them to keep them company.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/8/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Linda L. is a reference for Emilee F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Emilee F.
Emilee F.
Cumberland, MD 21502
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now