Sittercity home
Melissa C., Care Companion in East New Market, MD 21631 with 1 year paid experience

Melissa C. Care Companion in East New Market, MD 21631

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

East New Market, MD

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Melissa’s Bio

I am looking to assist seniors/disabled persons with their errands. I am available part time while still needing to pursue other opportunities and be home when needed.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/9/2022


My availability is valid through 2/2/23

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Ann K. is a reference for Melissa C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
East New Market, MD 21631

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now