Sittercity Sign up
Paige M., Care Companion in Easton, MD 21601 with 0 years paid experience

Paige M. Care Companion in Easton, MD 21601

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Easton, MD

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Paige’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Paige and I am a kind, compassionate, loving, and genuine caregiver. I currently reside in Talbot County in Easton, MD. I have my own transportation with a clean driving record and willing to travel to you! I will purchase a vehicle and background check upon request. I have lived in MD for the last 15+ years. I graduated from SSPP High School and am currently working towards my nursing degree. I absolutely love taking care of my current clients and love that it never truly feels like work. I am flexible with daytime, evening, and overnight hours, etc. I am available on most weekdays, weekends, and holidays. I will provide you with excellent references from my clients families. Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions that you may have. I have left my number down below and I look forward to speaking with you and taking care of your loved ones! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Remember I am here to help you! God Bless.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/3/20

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Nicole D. is a reference for Paige M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Paige M.
Paige M.
Easton, MD 21601

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now