Sittercity Sign up
Chikita P., Care Companion in Easton, MD 21601 with 1 year paid experience

Chikita P. Care Companion in Easton, MD 21601

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Easton, MD

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Chikita’s Bio

Due to COVID 19 my job ended suddenly. I love children and older people. I have not been to school and this was not my career choice but I do love people and this comes naturally.
I am the mother of two grown girls and have been married for 29 years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/24/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/23/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Pamela D. is a reference for Chikita P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Chikita P.
Chikita P.
Easton, MD 21601
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now