Sittercity Sign up

Nassrin F. Care Companion in Ellicott City, MD 21043

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Ellicott City, MD

  • Age 52
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Nassrin’s Bio

Hi, I'm very easy going and I love to spend my time caring for kids and the elderly because I have always loved to talk with the elderly and play with children. I speak to languages: Farsi and English. Aside from my own children and taking care of family members, I have 7 years of experience in children daycare and 2 years of experience in a senior daycare. I take pride in what I do and look forward to taking care of your child or your family member.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Farsi

References

Chavsoh T. is a reference for Nassrin F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nassrin F.
Nassrin F.
Ellicott City, MD 21043
52

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now