Sittercity home
Carolina C., Care Companion in Essex, MD 21221 with 10 years paid experience

Carolina C. Care Companion in Essex, MD 21221

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Essex, MD (Essex, MD • 22 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$30 per half day
$80 per full day
$450 per week
$1500 per month

Carolina’s Bio

I use to take care a 90 years old lady, help her in everything, I'm caring person, I help to to find the right companions , nanny's and babysitters for families. Great Manhattan and hamptons references, new in maryland. Please don't hesitate to contact me 6318006606.I have driver licence, excelent cooking and cleaning, I love pets especially dogs. Please send me an email carolinacarvajal.ms@gmail.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/13/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/12/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Tina K. is a reference for Carolina C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Carolina C.
Carolina C.
Essex, MD 21221
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$30 per half day
$80 per full day
$450 per week
$1500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now