JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie W.

Care Companion in Finksburg, MD 21048.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Finksburg, MD

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Julie’s Bio

Hello! My name is Julie and I got to Virginia Tech.  I enjoy sports, arts and crafts, reading and writing, the outdoors/nature and being active.  I don't have much experience caring for seniors but have always had a special place for them in my heart, as my grandmother is in a nursing home and I enjoy visiting with the people in her home.  I am a hard worker and am used to doing many things around the house, as well as running errands, grocery shopping, etc.  I am very patient, kind, and have a big heart which I feel is truely the best kind of care you can give.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/6/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Margaret N. is a reference for Julie W.
Cindy R. is a reference for Julie W.
Jump to Top
Julie W.
Julie W.
Finksburg, MD 21048
26

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now