Sittercity Sign up
Michelle P., Care Companion in Fruitland, MD 21826 with 28 years paid experience

Michelle P. Care Companion in Fruitland, MD 21826

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fruitland, MD

  • 28 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

Assist clients with personal care, including dressing, mobility, administering medication, personal hygiene, eating and transporting to doctor’s appointments
Monitor patient medications and update health charts
Maintain open communication between families and health care professionals regarding client’s medical and emotional condition
Document and report any changes in client’s health status
Ensure highest client safety and well-being

Experience

Age Specific Experience

28 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/21/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/13/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Fruitland, MD 21826
28

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now